Office & Showroom Locations

Auckland

1 O’Rorke Road, Penrose Auckland, 1061

  • 09 571 4444
  • Sales.Auckland@laminex.co.nz
  • Monday : 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday : 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday : 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday : 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday : 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Saturday : Closed
  • Sunday : Closed
Hamilton

12 Kapuni Street, Te Rapa Hamilton, 3200

  • 07 849 5720
  • Sales.Hamilton@laminex.co.nz
  • Monday : 8.30am – 5.00pm
  • Tuesday : 8.30am – 5.00pm
  • Wednesday : 8.30am – 5.00pm
  • Thursday : 8.30am – 5.00pm
  • Friday : 8.30am – 5.00pm
  • Saturday : Closed
  • Sunday : Closed
Tauranga

32 Glen Lyon Avenue, Greerton Tauranga, 3112

  • 07 571 0057
  • Sales.Tauranga@laminex.co.nz
  • Monday : 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday : 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday : 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday : 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday : 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Saturday : Closed
  • Sunday : Closed
Napier

78B Austin Street, Onekawa Napier, 4110

  • 06 843 3013
  • Sales.Napier@laminex.co.nz
  • Monday : 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday : 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday : 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday : 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday : 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Saturday : Closed
  • Sunday : Closed
Palmerston North

60 Bennett Street, Cloverlea Palmerston North, 4411

Wellington

127 Gracefield Road, Gracefield, Lower Hutt Wellington, 5010

Nelson

13 Echodale Place, Stoke Nelson, 7011

  • 03 547 0632
  • Sales.Nelson@laminex.co.nz
  • Monday : 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday : 9.00am – 5.30pm
  • Wednesday : 9.00am – 5.30pm
  • Thursday : 9.00am – 5.30pm
  • Friday : 9.00am – 5.30pm
  • Saturday : Closed
  • Sunday : Closed
Christchurch

88 Mowbray Street, Waltham Christchurch, 8023

Dunedin

43 Otaki Street South Dunedin, 9012

  • 03 466 4400
  • Sales.Dunedin@laminex.co.nz
  • Monday : 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday : 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday : 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday : 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Friday : 8.30am - 5.00pm
  • Saturday : Closed
  • Sunday : Closed